Veterans of Global Missions Association, UPCI

VGMA Members

Written By: Admin

These e-mail address are being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

Allard, Edward L. E-mail: alledward@aol.com

Arthur, Robert K. and Dorothy E-mail: rev1939@bellsouth.netor E-mail:robertkarthur@gmail.com

Beasley, Robert E. and Sue E-mail:piper1080x@hotmail.com
or Email:Cherokee1080@hotmail.com

Bentley, Robert E-mail: robertbentley@centurytel.net

Bettis, Roy E-mail: lmbettis@aol.com

Blake, Larry and Ruth E-mail:larryblake2@aol.com
or E-mail:ckae@aol.com

Borders, Ella E-mail:bord929@bellsouth.net

Bryant, Donald N. E-mail: donbry0755@att.net

Burk, Dorsey L. and Beberly E-mail: dburk@upci.orgor E-mail:bburk@upci.org

Burns, Jerry L. E-mail: jlburns47@gmail.com

Burton, Martha E-mail: jamesmburton@hotmail.com

Caffee, Harold and Vivian E-mail:hdcafe@yahoo.com

Chriswell, Evelyn Dykes E-mail:baghdadgrambo@yahoo.com

Clenney, Don and Linda E-mail: drcljc@gmail.com
or E-mail:ljcdrc1@gmail.com

Collins, Joseph and Rebecca E-mail: jcpress51@hotmail.com

Collins, Richard and Jean E-mail:

Corcoran, Everett and Lois E-mail:everett@corcoran.netor E-mail:elcor@bellaliant.net

Cruz, Gabriel E-mail: gys42@sbcglobal.net

Curtis, David and Debbie E-mail:dlcurtis2011@gmail.com

Dennis, Paul A. and Shirley E-mail: paul.dennis@cox.net
or E-mail:shirley.dennis@cox.net

Denny, Richard E-mail: radprd@aol.com
or E-mail: coraldenny@aol.com

Dobyns, Don D. and Martha E-mail: dobdm2@netscape.com

Droke, Walter E-mail:wsdroke@aol.com

Duke, George C. E-mail:dukegc1@aol.com

Enis, Arlie and Becki E-mail:Aenis005@aol.com or E-mail: Beckienis@aol.com

Gee, Leroy E-mail:lpgee@nf.sympatico.ca

Geissler, Darrell E-mail: ddgeisslers@aol.com

Gerald, Mozelle B. E-mail: mgerald001@gt.rr.com

Goodrum, Valadinmir O E-mail:ovgoodrum@hotmail.com

Hall, Jimmy L. E-mail:jhph67@aol.com
or E-mail:peh1945@aol.com

Hanscom, Donald E-mail: dhanscom@upci.org

Hanscom, Ronald E-mail: rphanscom@rogers.com

Hanson, Barbara E-mail: bjweh37@aol.com

Harris, James Robert E-mail: samakirobertharris@yahoo.com

Harris, John R. E-mail: j1r1h1@aol.com

Harris, Marlene Willhoite E-mail:marwill59@jun.com

Hattabaugh, Rachel R. E-mail:Secretary@the.pentecostals.org

Henry, Brian and Ester E-mail:brian.ester@gmail.com
or E-mail:bdhpng@me.com

Hilderbrand, Derrald and Barbara E-mail:dbhbrand@aol.com
Holland, Frances Cupples E-mail:

Holt, Jerry E-mail:idaholts@aol.com

Howell, Bruce A. E-mail: bhowell@upci.org

Hughes, John Paul and June E-mail: jphfmd@verizon.net

Hyde, Betty E-mail: bettyjhyde@gmail.com

Judd, Edwin E-mail: edwinjudd@mansionkids.org

Kirkland, Gilde E-mail:gildekirkland@att.net

Latta, Samuel E-mail: samlatta@aol.com

Leaman, John or Shirley E-mail:johnsleaman@yahoo.com
or E-mail: sleaman605@sbcglobal.net

Lewis, Danny E-mail: dannylewis2@yahoo.com

Lund, Else E-mail: eejkl@aol.com

Mallory, Gordon and Afton E-mail:mauipentecostals@yahoo.com

Marshall, T.J. E-mail: revt42@yahoo.com

McFarland, Marjorie E-mail: loistruman@sbcglobal.net

McIntyre, Terry B. and Lynda E-mail: tbmalc@aol.comor E-mail:ladynredlyn@aol.com

Miller, Mervyn D. and Marilyn E-mail: mmiller@upci.org

Nilsen, Gerald L. E-mail: g_cnilsen@msn.com

O’Daniel, Tom E-mail: glutodaniel@yahoo.com

O’Keefe, Donald and Abigail E-mail: dhokeefe@sbcglobal.net

Parker, Rufus E-mail: ok.preacher@gmail.com or E-mail: parkerp78@gmail.com

Parsons, Michael and Dianne E-mail: mikepars@afo.net

Perdue, Sidney E-mail:perdue501@hotmail.com

Poitras, Jim or Linda E-mail:jimpoitras@aol.com
or E-mail: pbsimom@aol.com

Poole, Robert and Karen E-mail:upcrev@aol.com

Ramsey, Jerry E-mail:pastorjramsey@bellsouth.net

Rash, Daryl E-mail: gdrask@comcast.net

Reed, J. Kenneth E-mail:jkrsjr@aol.com

Rodenbush, Robert or Evangeline E-mail: rkreme@aol.com
or E-mail: mrsrkreme@aol.com

Royer, Darline E-mail: darlineroyer@gmail.com

Sawer, Jerry and Brenda E-mail:jswyer321@aol.com

Scism, Harry E. E-mail: hescism@aol.com

Scott, Daniel and Joretta Rae E-mail: fmrdsa@aol.com
or E-mail:joeyraes@aol.com

Scott, Millie E-mail:millie.scott46@yahoo.com

Sharp, Ron E-mail:sharpron@gmail.com

Sheets, Bonnie S. E-mail: sheetsb@charter.net

Sherry, Lee and Becky E-mail:jazzband55@hotmail.com

Shirley, Lloyd L. and Nancy E-mail: LloydLShirley@aol.com or E-mail: NancyShirley@aol.com

Simoneaux, Tim E-mail: tim.simoneaux@gmail.comE-mail: csimoneaux@tleonthelake.com

Slaydon, Scotty E-mail: sslaydon@upci.org

Stoveall, Charles E-mail: chstov@mac.com

Sullivan, Carolyn E-mail:PIREVCS@aol.com

Szabolcsi, George and Dorie E-mail: szabolcsi@sbcglobal.netor E-mail:pastorgs@hotmail.com

Teets, F. Scott or Jenny E-mail:teets@optonline.net or E-mail: jlteets@gmail.com

Tilley, Eddie A. E-mail: edbev@bellsouth.net

Tracy, Gary or Susan E-mail:gtracy1127@sbcglobal.net or E-mail: suetracy07@sbcglobal.net

Varnell, Carl H. E-mail: chvarnell@gmail.com

Well, Roy S. E-mail: we.r.well@reagan.com

Well, Steven D. E-mail: Revswell@yahoo.com

Wendell, Bobbye E-mail:bjwministries@att.net

Wolfram, John and Debora E-mail:johnwolfram@mac.com
Or Email:dwolfram@mac.com